Capital city RR from rubend

The Palace of Westminster, also known as the Houses of Parliament, is a complex of buildings in London. It is the seat of the two houses of the Parliament of the United Kingdom (the House of Lords and the House of Commons). The palace contains around 1,100 rooms, 100 staircases and 5 kilometres (3 mi) of corridors. UNESCO classifies the Palace of Westminster, along with neighbouring Westminster Abbey and St. Margaret's, as a World Heritage Site.

No comments:

Post a Comment